To do in Lappland - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3 hours RIB Excursion to Beautiful Hella Activities Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 900 NOK
2 Airport Express Bus Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 100 NOk
3 Cable Car & Meal Ticket Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
fr. 270 NOK
4 Cable Car return ticket Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 210 NOK
5 City Sightseeing and visit to the Botanical Garden Activities Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 790 NOK
6 Magic Ice Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Midnight Sun - Fjords Photo Tour and BBQ Activities Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1290 NOK
8 Midnight Sun Sailing/Midnight Sunset Sailing Activities Map Sun 18 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Norwegian Fishing Tour Activities Map Sun 18 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1450 NOK
10 Private Transfer Tromsø Airport - Tromsø City Cente Hotels Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
11 Private Transfer Tromsø City Centre Hotels - Tromsø Airport Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 480 NOK
12 Sea Fishing Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
13 Silent Whale Watching Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
14 Tromsø Fjord & Wildlife Cruise Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 990 NOK
15 Eco Fjord Hiking Activities Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1300 NOK
16 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Activities Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 995 NOK
17 Tesla x Fjord Sightseeing Activities Map Tue 13 Aug 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
fr. 1300 NOK
18 Arctic Fjord Sailing Activities Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1250 NOK
19 Fjord Excursion by RIB Activities Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 750 NOK
20 Arctic Sailing Safari Activities Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Sat 14 Mar 2020
fr. 1700 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!